| HOME | Contents | Composer/Arranger List | Music Publishers



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z



EDDINGS, Franklin


EGAN, Raymond






EDDINGS, Franklin

I Am a Child of God


--Silent Night


These scores and recordings can be downloaded at:  www.eddingsmusic.com

Adagio in B-flat, Op 9/2 - Albinoni

Again the Day of Holy Rest - Eddings

A Mighty Fortress is Our God - Buxtehude

Andante, Op 65/3 - Mendelssohn

Andante in E-flat, Op 18 - Joh. Christian Bach

Andante Tranquillo from Capriol Suite - Warlock

Aria, Op 6/12 - Handel

Ave Verum - Mozart

Chorale, Op 65/5 - Mendelssohn

How Firm a Foundation (Two Versions)

I Am a Child of God - Eddings

I Will Not Forsake My Jesus - Bach

Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam - Eddings

Laudate Dominum (Praise the Lord) Mozart

Lord Christ, The Only Son of God (Two Versions) - Buxtehude

Lyric Prelude - Schreiner/Eddings

O Christmas Tree (A First Organ Lesson) - Eddings

Pie Jesu, from "Requiem," Op 48 - Faure

Reflections on "O My Father" - Eddings

Sacrament Hymn Introductions (29) - Eddings

Three Carols for the Nativity - Eddings


EGAN, Raymond


—*Hymns with a Flourish, Laurendale Associates




--Hymn Preludes and Free Accompaniments, Vol. 18, 0800648803, 1995:

·         Ava de

·         Dundee

·         Easter Hymn  Christ the Lord Is Risen Today

·          Komm, o komm, du Geist des Lebens

·         New Britain

·         Nicaea

·         Nun danket all

·         Nun freut euch

·         Puer Nobis

·         Seelenbräutigam

·         St. Clement

·         Was frag ich nach der Welt


Six Hymn Preludes, Set 1, Concordia, 1990-91, 97-5893, $4.50:

·         All Creatures of Our God and King


website design companies